Facebook

Jag ”gillar” Facebook! 🙂 Tycker det är kul att få inbjudningar, läsa vad folk äter till middag, vad barnbarnen sagt, politiska debatter, var folk ”checkar in” och ännu hellre vem som är ihop med vem 🙂

Nu har jag ”lurat” in några tveksamma kompisar och till dem vill jag bara säga att; Tyvärr är ju inte allt så himla kul som det ser ut och därför får ni här lite bra tips 🙂

Använd det lilla krysset på högersidan om konstiga eller irriterande inlägg från applikationer och välj”markera som skräp”. Det finns till exempel inte, och kommer aldrig att finnas, en app som visar vem som varit inne på din sida. Någon vill bara åt din information. Har ingen aning om varför. Många applikationer är bra och kul men jag brukar googla den först och se om någon seriös site har rekommenderat den.

Många tycker att till exempel Farmville är ett kul spel. Om man inte tycker det använder man bara samma lilla kryss och väljer ”dölj allt från Farmville”. Utan vidare kommentarer. Frid och fröjd och alla är glada.

Ta inte emot Greeting cards, hjärtan, presenter eller annat oskyldigt. Det är antagligen inte alls din kompis som skickat det. Tyvärr. Klicketiklick – Dölj!

Klicka inte på de spännande filmerna!  Då har du ”gillat” dem. Du får ändå inte veta vad pappan såg sin dotter göra på webcam. (Naughty you!)

Alla virusvarningar är lika irriterande som själva ”viruset”. Att fb planerar att använda dina bilder som reklam på fredag har cirkulerat i flera år. Och att det skulle finnas ett fb-virus som kommer åt din BANK och förstör din dator är inte sant.  Så att kopiera och klistra in i din status allt som det varnas för kan vara en dålig idé. Länka hellre till en artikel som talar om hur man blir av med skiten om man råkat klicka fel. Alla gör det förr eller senare. Oftast räcker det med att ta bort applikationen.

Hacka inte på folk som särskriver eller stavar fel. Det får man göra:)

Köp tidningen Facebook! Där finns massa bra tips på allt roligt man kan göra och vad man ska passa sig för.

Om du blir trött på att läsa mina uppdateringar och blogginlägg klickar du bara på ”Dölj Marie”. Men då kanske du missar vad jag gjorde för spännande saker i helgen 😉

28 Responses to Facebook

  1. Lisa skriver:

    BRA INLÄGG Marie!
    Kram!

  2. Tornvy skriver:

    Du har alltså köpt den tidningen! Fantastiskt! Jag älskar också fejjan…

    Och så skiner solen och lilleman har börjat vända på sig som ett isterband i stkpannan och imorgon kommer tjejerna och det är lov en hel vecka.

    PÅ det stora taget så är kanske inte allt fejjans förtjänst, men bra är det ändå.

    • upprepat skriver:

      Isterband var ordet. Grabben behöver kanske lite fys-träning 🙂
      Alla mina tjejer kommer också hem till påsk. Gött!

    • Daniella skriver:

      Hejsan! Du skriver om massa virus, men de nya som spekuleras är my top 10 stalkers! Är det som alla spekulerar, att de kommer åt alla ens uppgifter på datorn? Har du en aning om hur man ska göra för att få bort detta foto om mn nu blir taggad i det?! Alltid bra att veta tänkte jag! 🙂

      • upprepat skriver:

        Hej
        Grejen är att Top 10 stalkers inte är ett virus. Programmet gör var du tillåter det att göra när du har klickat. Det är du själv som accepterar att det ska få komma åt din information. Men det kommer inte åt hela din dator utan bara det du lagt upp på facebook. Du har inte blivit taggad i ett foto och om du inte har klickat är det ingen fara. Skulle tro att det är stoppat nu också av facebook.

  3. sussie skriver:

    Inte tänker jag dölja dina uppdateringar, hur ska jag då veta något om mat/träning/vin eller annat småskoj som sker i ditt liv……Tur att fejjan finns :o)

  4. I don’t even know the way I finished up here, however I believed this post used to be great. I don’t
    know who you’re but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if
    you happen to are not already. Cheers!

  5. Genuinely no matter if someone doesn’t be aware of then its up to other people that they will assist, so here it takes place.

  6. Anas skriver:

    I usually do not drop a comment, however after browsing through a few of the remarks on Facebook upprep@t.
    I do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright. Is it simply me or do some of these responses appear like they are written by brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are posting on other places, I’d like to keep up with you.
    Would you list of every one of your social networking sites like your Facebook page,
    twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  7. Hurrah! In the end I got a website from where I know how to really get helpful information concerning my study and knowledge.

  8. cups-sports.net skriver:

    It’s truly very complicated in this busy life to listen news on Television, so I simply use world wide web for that purpose, and get the latest information.

  9. click here skriver:

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your site. You have some really good posts and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some
    content for your blog in exchange for a link back
    to mine. Please shoot me an email if interested. Cheers!

  10. I needed to thank you for this wonderful read!! I certainly enjoyed every little bit of it.
    I’ve got you book-marked to look at new things you post…

  11. I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever
    work and coverage! Keep up the good works guys I’ve included you guys to my blogroll.

  12. I am sure this article has touched all the internet viewers, its really
    really good paragraph on building up new weblog.

  13. quickbooks help skriver:

    Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend
    your website, how could i subscribe for a blog website?

    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright
    clear concept

  14. I was curious if you ever thought of changing the page
    layout of your website? Its very well written;
    I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 pictures.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  15. published here skriver:

    What a material of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable
    experience about unpredicted emotions.

  16. This website definitely has all the info I needed concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  17. jewelry skriver:

    These unique charms make excellent gifts for many in the people on your
    own list. No matter what you choose the lucky recipients of the wares is going to be grateful.
    Toggle clasps are preferred in expensive jewelries as it’s one from the finest looking clasps available inside the market.

  18. Kandi skriver:

    Hello, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has
    some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, terrific blog!

  19. If you could do something you never did before
    would you? I mean writing about Facebook | upprep@t is good but is it a safe subject considering your internet site is about port?
    All things considered it is a great blog post however I bet you could try branching into other subjects like port for example.

    Just an idea… I pray you do not mind me just saying that.

  20. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your blog. You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love
    to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please send me an e-mail if interested. Cheers!

  21. And it is an experience that Finley and I can enjoy together for many years to establish performance goals for our administration, teachers and students, then
    shame on them. It is re-posted here, as we live 8 miles
    from Dexter Missouri Weather Radar, Texas and the surrounding area.
    Also, Jan 8 of an object above the Texas cities
    of Dublin and dexter missouri weather radar that did not
    behave like a conventional aircraft. Cops found Emanuel later at home where she dropped her underpants in front of
    them, they said.

  22. Mckenzie skriver:

    It’s very effortless to find out any topic on web as compared to
    textbooks, as I found this piece of writing at this website.

  23. It’s the ideal time to manufacture a handful of strategies with the end as well as it time and energy to feel very special maryland medicare. I’ve master this upload and when I’ll merely I wish to recommend anyone several appealing factors or perhaps tips. You’ll can generate next articles or blog posts about it report. I have to understand all the more concerns regarding it!

  24. insurance skriver:

    Hey There. I found your blog the usage of msn. That is a very
    well written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read
    extra of your useful information. Thank you for the post.
    I will definitely return.

Kommentera

